Using Storify to tell a story

3 Apr

It was interesting to explore Storify. I learned that it is a useful site that enables you to use multiple forms of social media to tell a story. I enjoyed experimenting with it. I found Twitter the most useful for this assignment. Reading a little bit about Storify before I used it also helped me navigate through the site. The five rule for journalists helped give me a better sense of how to use this new storytelling tool. This is only my first attempt at using Storify to tell a story. This story is based on a story I originally told through twitter about a conversation I overheard.

Here is my Storify story. Enjoy!

One Response to “Using Storify to tell a story”

  1. Ronald R. Rodgers April 3, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

    GREAT SLICE OF LIFE

Leave a Reply

